• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Our First Beardie!

JJD

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hello Everyone!

Just brought our first bearded dragon home! Couldn’t be more excited and he’s already adjusting well. According to the store I bought him from, he’s roughly 4-5 months old. However, they were pretty vague about what his morph was so I was hoping somebody on here could help me identify him. Looks to be at least partially standard tan/brown but I’m not sure what else. I’m new to the bearded dragon world so it’s hard to tell. If anyone has any thoughts, I’d love to hear!

-Jeff

Attachments

• E2701293-5CFF-45DD-B2B6-235C45E3138F.jpeg
    E2701293-5CFF-45DD-B2B6-235C45E3138F.jpeg
    2.1 MB · Views: 11

Sadie

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Hello Everyone!

Just brought our first bearded dragon home! Couldn’t be more excited and he’s already adjusting well. According to the store I bought him from, he’s roughly 4-5 months old. However, they were pretty vague about what his morph was so I was hoping somebody on here could help me identify him. Looks to be at least partially standard tan/brown but I’m not sure what else. I’m new to the bearded dragon world so it’s hard to tell. If anyone has any thoughts, I’d love to hear!

-Jeff