• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

I'm a newbie with health questions is my baby ok

Mackinley17

Bearded Dragon Egg
Sorry I posted 2 I don't know how to use this quite yet

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G891A using Tapatalk

Canicke

Super Moderator
Staff member
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
if you could copy and paste, I would be glad to try to help you - don't much care for links (kinda not so good at that) but I would be happy to assist if you can post your questions here

Mackinley17

Bearded Dragon Egg
if you could copy and paste, I would be glad to try to help you - don't much care for links (kinda not so good at that) but I would be happy to assist if you can post your questions here
Hi I just got my beardie Nova a week ago and I have a few questions/worries
Her poop is just a little smooshy

She ate a ton of mealworms yesterday and pooped like 5 times but also threw back up 3 mealworms and today she wouldn't eat is she ok

I just found out mealworms are bad for her is she gonna be okay I just got some more krickets and some phoenix worms for her

It looks like she's just licking her pellets she hasn't really eaten any and she won't eat any veggies but she's only 8 inches

I think she's shedding but am not for sure how do I know

Canicke

Super Moderator
Staff member
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club