• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

hi to all beardie lovers

egg 80

Bearded Dragon Egg
3 Year Member
hi, im a noob to the forum but not to beardies i have been a member on rfuk for a while but been havin loads of probs with not bein able to post up etc so i had a look for a forum for beardies and here i am. i have 2 beardies spike and sunshine and a black lined plated lizzard called lenard missis named them i will post up pics of the beardies when i work out how to lol, im looking into starting breeding my beardies in the summer and will need some info on it if possible on how to incubate etc the usual.
i have 3x4 foot tanks one of which was a old fish tank converted to be a viv one that used to be a bed box converted to be a viv and one not set up yet i hope ill be able to get to know you all and help others in their quest to being a beardie owner
thanks for reading my thread and merry xmas to all
paul

egg 80

Bearded Dragon Egg
3 Year Member
thanks for your replies, how do i post up pics on here cant find a link to do so
thanks
paul

zebraflavencs

Bearded Dragon Egg
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Paul, go to www.photobucket.com... open a free account, and download your pictures there... This is now your album. Once you have that done, then using the last code under a photo (URL) you can highlight, copy, and paste that code here in a thread... Then we'll all see your "darlins" and appropriately ooooh and aaaah over em ;)
Janie
Have you thought about a non stinking, non chirping feeder ? Dubia Roaches...
just a thought ;) *grins*

zebraflavencs

Bearded Dragon Egg
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club