• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hey guys I'm new to all this and just got my first beardie(:

karishmaBD

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hi I just got my first bearded dragon Jetta right now she's my girl even though I can't tell her sex yet I love her like crazy she's 3 months old and shes little bitty she eats good she takes collard greens from my hand eats about 6-10 crickets a day she doesn't like meal worms much but eventually she should give in:) so inbox me and give me some tips:) I will greatly appreciate it:) thanks so much guys this is like my new favorite site now.:D

Josh

Administrator
Staff member
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Hello and welcome to BDF! Can you post some photos of your setup and beardie for us to see?

Josh

Administrator
Staff member
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Great! That will really help us get a feel for how you have things arranged, what equipment you have, and how healthy your little beardie looks! Thanks for joining the community!

Aleena

Bearded Dragon Veteran
1,000+ Post Club
Hi Karishma :D welcome! How long have you had her now? She looks like a pretty little thing in your avatar pic!

Germ

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
WelcomeToTheForums-1.jpg

Germ

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
There are many well informed members on this forum that will be more than happy to help out with tips, suggestions/recommendations & advice when needed.

Josh & I thank you for the 'Plug' & vote of confidence, Sunkiss :D.

Once again, welcome to BDF, looking forward to the pics of your new acquisition to the Family.

ThDude

Bearded Dragon Veteran