• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Bearded Dragon Not Using The Bathroom

Jacobroadrunner

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hi, my name is Jacob and I'm a newbie so please don't murder me if I don't post this correctly. I have a 5-year-old Beardie that is a little about the healthy weight but that under management. But all of a sudden he stopped pooping, no change of diet or environment. So I read put him in a warm bath and he'll go, and he did. I assumed that he was fine and now the only way he will go is if he's "convinced" too in the bath. I haven't found any articles on this exact subject if anyone has any advice. Any feedback is appriciated :)

Sadie

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
Hi, my name is Jacob and I'm a newbie so please don't murder me if I don't post this correctly. I have a 5-year-old Beardie that is a little about the healthy weight but that under management. But all of a sudden he stopped pooping, no change of diet or environment. So I read put him in a warm bath and he'll go, and he did. I assumed that he was fine and now the only way he will go is if he's "convinced" too in the bath. I haven't found any articles on this exact subject if anyone has any advice. Any feedback is appriciated :)