• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Please help (high vet bill)

Craig117900

Bearded Dragon Egg
I'm new to this page we have a bearded dragon that needed emergency vet care today and I'm sure everyone here knows exotic vet care is expensive especially when it's an after hours emergency. Does anyone know if there is help available anywhere for unexpected medical bills? Our baby is currently getting treated with an estimate cost of $1100. Times are very tough and idk what to do. We have a gofund me currently but that is all. Any help at all would be greatly appreciated
16961335645842139006457253593645.jpg

Sadie

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club
I'm new to this page we have a bearded dragon that needed emergency vet care today and I'm sure everyone here knows exotic vet care is expensive especially when it's an after hours emergency. Does anyone know if there is help available anywhere for unexpected medical bills? Our baby is currently getting treated with an estimate cost of $1100. Times are very tough and idk what to do. We have a gofund me currently but that is all. Any help at all would be greatly appreciated View attachment 34749