• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hello BDF

sideeffect512

Bearded Dragon Egg
Funny how I found this forum. I was looking for a setup for my new beardie on craigslist. This forum posted in the Austin, Texas CL. I'm glad I checked it out.
So I'll be honest. Im learning as I go. im a real noob. My name is Alan.
My beardie, which I have no clue if its a female or male. Is coming friday.

Here is a picture of the little rascal. Cant wait for the booger to arrive.
25arbqs.jpg

Ended up not getting the beardie above. At the time I wanted a female and he is a probable male. I ended up getting a Male hypo leather from Blood Bank Dragons. go figure

DSC08408.JPG

sideeffect512

Bearded Dragon Egg
NOT SURE IF IT MATTERS... BUT UMMMMM FATHER IS DEEP RED HET HYPO AND THE MOM IS A BESLY X GERMAN GIANT CROSS

Mungi's Buddha

Bearded Dragon Veteran
1,000+ Post Club
Welcome to the BDF Community! We are thrilled you have joined us!
Cute lil dragon you have coming,Alan and We want to help you and your new dragon have a long and happy adventure together
so here are a few links to get you started...

Basic BD Care Sheet - A Place To Start
Bearded Dragon --- Exclusive Care Info Library
Beautiful Dragons Nutrition Chart
Is Bearded Dragon Co-habitation a good plan?
How To Sex A Bearded Dragon

Once you have read through the info in these links where most of your questions will probably be answered, head on back here and ask any others you may have. We are all here to help in any way we can!
Enjoy!
Mungi's Buddha

Noella

Bearded Dragon Veteran
3 Year Member
1,000+ Post Club