• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

New to beardies

Nightsky

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hi everyone! I'm the proud parent of a beautiful 3ish month old bearded dragon named Toothless ( thanks to my kiddos ). He is lots of fun. I love how he seems to listen to me when I talk to him. I'm always looking for any good advice as I'm new to this. So, Toothless and I just want to say hi

Dexter_Dragon

Bearded Dragon Veteran
Hi everyone! I'm the proud parent of a beautiful 3ish month old bearded dragon named Toothless ( thanks to my kiddos ). He is lots of fun. I love how he seems to listen to me when I talk to him. I'm always looking for any good advice as I'm new to this. So, Toothless and I just want to say hi
Hi and welcome to the forum. Great name! Beardies are lots of fun and have great personalities. Don't hesitate to reach out and ask away. Peeps here are always ready to help out and answer questions. :)

brindle01

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hi,
I have my viv all set up. Just waiting for our new addition to our family,a rankins dragon. So thought i would join this forum to make sure i am going to be doing everything right for a happy and healthy dragon, Thanks

Dexter_Dragon

Bearded Dragon Veteran
Welcome to the forum brindle. Peeps here are waiting to help so when you're ready ask away. :) Have to confess I had to look up what a Rankin's dragon was. lol Awww sounds cute. A little pygmy one. The colors on the ones I saw are striking. You'll have to share pics when you get him/her.

brindle01

Bearded Dragon Egg