• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Dubia roach colony… again

Bluesky1019

Juvenile Dragon
So I know I keep coming back to this topic. But I have been wanting to start my dubia roach colony for a while now, the only problem is I dont have 8-9 months for it to get started. People have told me to find established dubia colonies but so far no luck. I was hoping If any one has some tips for me or places I could find established colonies. This is my first time breeding any kind of bugs and I would really appreciate some help!

Skybug

Bearded Dragon Veteran
1,000+ Post Club
So I know I keep coming back to this topic. But I have been wanting to start my dubia roach colony for a while now, the only problem is I dont have 8-9 months for it to get started. People have told me to find established dubia colonies but so far no luck. I was hoping If any one has some tips for me or places I could find established colonies. This is my first time breeding any kind of bugs and I would really appreciate some help!