• Hello guest! Are you a Bearded Dragon enthusiast? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Beardie enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your dragons and enclosures and have a great time with other Bearded Dragon enthusiasts. Sign up today!

Hello from Toothless

BrandyLynn

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hey everyone
We're new to the site, it's been quite a few years since my husband and I owned a bearded dragon and so much has changed! We are redoing an old dresser into a cage for our Toothless, he's currently in a 10 gallon glass terrarium temporarily.
20170514_213758.jpg
20170514_213805.jpg

Budley

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hiya, he is stunning. I'm new to this as well. Got my first beardie in march. Love him to bits. So much fun

BrandyLynn

Bearded Dragon Egg
Hiya, he is stunning. I'm new to this as well. Got my first beardie in march. Love him to bits. So much fun
Thank you! We got Toothless back in March as well. It's been years since we owned one, with my husband in the military we didn't think it was fair to constantly stressing out any reptile by always moving and now that he's getting out we decided to introduce our kids to reptiles. Plus we've missed having reptiles, dragons especially

PatsyB

Super Moderator
Staff member
1,000+ Post Club
Beardie Club
Welcome, Toothless is adorable! Just wanted to mention that it's real hard to get a temperature gradient in a 10g tank. It's a little easier to do it in a 20g but still hard.

BrandyLynn

Bearded Dragon Egg
Welcome, Toothless is adorable! Just wanted to mention that it's real hard to get a temperature gradient in a 10g tank. It's a little easier to do it in a 20g but still hard.
Thank you